[ Updates - December 16th ]

2 new song lyrics !
- 2 new songs are available among Super Junior's lyrics, from their second full-length album : Sowoni itnayo (Sapphire blue) and You're my endless love (Malhajamyeon) !

You can find the lyrics in the Artists section.

[ New video ! ]

Watch now Big Bang's comeback with two dance songs, "Crazy dog" and "Majimak insa" !

Big Bang - Crazy dog & Majimak insa - Live MBC Music Core Comeback
[ Tag-board ]


[ Latest news ]

Hello everyone !

Thanks for visiting Ko-reaction. Unfortunately, i had many problems with my computer since this Winter and now i have to wait until i have a new one. I am sorry to make you wait, but the website should be updated again by the end of this Summer.



[ Hot releases ! ]

- SG Wannabe
- Release on October 15th for the Korean version, and on October 24th for the Japanese version.
- 5 DVDs, English subtitles, "ALL ABOUT Dong Bang Shin Gi" vol.1 was the biggest DVD selling in 2006 in Korea.

[Pre-order the Korean version with Yesasia]
[Pre-order the Japanese version with Yesasia]

- Super Junior
- Don't Don

- September 24th
- Second album

[Order this CD]

- Lee Suyeong

- Vol.8
- September 13th
- Eighth album

[Order this CD]

- Big Bang

- Always
- August 20th
- First mini album

[Order this CD]

[ Affiliates ]

[KO-REACTION] 2006 - 2007 © http://koreaction.free.fr . By Hanashite .